Erin K.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Erin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Erin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin took excellent care of my 18-lb chihuahua mix. My dog came back healthy & happy, and she clearly had a great time hanging out with Erin and her son in their lovely home and backyard. Erin provided regular updates and cute pictures, which I very much appreciated. You can tell from speaking with Erin and seeing her interact with your dog that she is a very experienced caretaker. I would definitely book with her ...

Erin K.
Emily C.
Emily C.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin was great, really easy communication, sent pics throughout the stay and has a great yard for dogs.

Erin K.
David S.
David S.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin is so great! She loved our dog, and he clearly had a great time and was well taken care of. She quickly learned all his quirks and fell in love with him. She is a great communicator, and sent us lots of pictures and updates. We would have absolutely no hesitation using her again and recommending her to anybody.

Erin K.

About Erin

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home for your bestest friend

I have fostered dogs, adopted dogs, loved dogs, and trained dogs for most of my life; I grew up with dogs and have always loved having them --my own dogs and friends'/family's dogs. I am a psychotherapist by profession and trained two dogs to have in my practice as emotional support animals (both have since passed away). I want a dog in my life so badly! But due to circumstance and limited resources it ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No intense separation anxiety, and must be good with kids

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erin watches your pet

Free flow roaming between indoor and outdoor spaces, lots of room to play and exercise, lots of time around me and other dog-loving folks.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.