Erin K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Trish S.
Trish S.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin did an excellent job - she followed instructions and even my little demon dogs liked her! I'm booking her again for my next trip!

Erin K.
Erin K.
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Sep 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Erin was truly great to work with. Our schedule kept changing (even the day of) and she was extremely flexible and accommodating to make sure our pups had the best experience. Not only is she very responsible and trustworthy, but I felt that she really did care about our dogs and proactively thought about what would be best for them. I will definitely use her again whenever I'm in the area. Thank you so much ...

Erin K.
Erin K.

About Erin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog(s) like family!

I grew up having dogs from a very young age and have never not had one as apart of my family since. I feel dogs make us better as people and give us so much more to live for in life. I am a fun, energetic, loving, caring and experienced dog sitter/walker/caretaker. I will treat your pets like family, as I do my own animals. I gain a sense of fulfillment being able ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

If the dog is friendly with other dogs/animals, and no I don't have any breed preferences, most important is that the dog is friendly with other dogs as I have dogs in my personal home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erin's Pets


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I like to ask the owners what their dogs are comfortable with first, as to not put a dog in an uncomfortable environment, or situation. Typically my walks range due to the location of where the dogs live. I enjoy taking dogs on hiking trails, the beaches or rivers, and on walks around their neighborhood. All while working on building trust between myself and the dog and most importantly making sure they are enjoying themselves on the walk also!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.