(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jody L.
Jody L.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Erin was amazing! Ellie (our 4 month old puppy) had the best day playing with Erin’s sweet dog Hank. Erin sent me updates of their adventures out and about on walks and playing and she was very flexible with my schedule. It was so wonderful to have Ellie tuckered out after a full day of fun. She slept very well that night :) I would highly recommend Erin for pet sitting!

Erin K.
Erin K.
Scott H.
Scott H.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was a great boarder for Lily. She kept her very active with long trips to the dog park and lots of pictures. We appreciated Erin taking care of Lily.

Erin K.
Erin K.
Mara N.
Mara N.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was amazing. she took Hannah last minute, sent pictures, and gave her lots of attention. The best part was Hannah got along with her dog and had a playmate the whole time + multiple walks. She was such a tired pup when she got home. We will definitely book Erin again and highly recommend her to anyone.

Erin K.
Erin K.

About Erin

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced yard, trips to dog park

Hello! My husband and I have a 2 year old goldendoodle named Hank who loves to play with all dogs. He will be welcoming of any visitors coming to stay with us. Your pup will be walked at least twice a day and I would love to take your dog on runs, to swim in the river, and go on hikes. We live near Sellwood Riverfront Park and frolic along the beach there often. We ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Hank

Goldendoodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.