Erin H.

Erin H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Erin

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run with dogs!

I have just recently started caring for dogs, but it is so fun to me! I often watch my friends' two dogs when they travel. I have experience watching medium and larger dogs (Australian shepherd and Great Pyrenees). One of my favorite things to do with dogs are get outside and enjoy the great outdoors! When I'm with the dogs I have watched, we usually head to a park or trail outside of Denver, and ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I'd like to know if they have any preferences in terms of activities/walks, any quirks or unique characteristics that are important to know before talking them outside, around people, or other dogs. I want to know how to make them feel most comfortable around me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Erin watches your pet

Hiking/walks at parks and trails in and around the Denver area. I like to hike in Golden and Morrison on trails that allow dogs on leashes. I also like to take dogs on neighborhood walks around the town and city. I also really enjoy running with dogs - currently training for the Colfax half-marathon!

Erin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.