House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Matt A.
Matt A.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was great with the boys, all 5 of them. She was able to help out as well when we found out last minute we needed to leave earlier than planned and was able to add an extra visit so they wouldn't be left alone too long. The pups and cats all seemed in good spirits when we returned and the house was in good order. She seemed to bond with them all on the ...

Erin H.
Erin H.
Stacie F.
Stacie F.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was awesome. Maggie and Marlei both loved her. Marlei is 9 weeks old and still potty training so Erin had to keep a constant eye on her, she did great with her and there was no accidents. We are hoping her schedule is open in January when we go on our 4 day cruise.

Erin H.
Erin H.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was amazing with my fur babies kept me updated and was also on time and she even thought them a trick in the 2 days I was gone which really surprise me so she met my expectations and more I would definitely use her again

Erin H.
Erin H.

About Erin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All breeds, all ages, all sizes!!

I've been dog sitting/walking for 6 years now as well as volunteering at my local humane society and fostered a total of 32 cats/kittens over the last 4 years. Though I have a special love for cats, dogs are just as fun! I'm working on my bachelor's in biology (specifically animal behavior) and I am looking to earn some extra cash by taking care of your furbabies! I've walked 2 lb terriers and ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! Though I do really love Chow-chows, as I grew up with a few. But I would love to know about the dog's temperament and any triggers he/she may have. I have worked with many rescues who cannot be around certain people or things. Tall people, water bottles, jump ropes.. Every dog is different and I will go out of my way to help your dog, no matter what their fear.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Erin watches your pet

Erin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.