Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nathan L.
Nathan L.
Jan 25, 2018

Erin is an amazing, caring, loving person. She absolutely adores dogs and they can sense it and they return the love tenfold to her. I have witnessed firsthand with my own dog Erins connection with animals. She loves to be outdoors and my dog loves going for walks with her. Erin is always concerned about my dogs comfort and happiness. She always puts the well being of animals front and foremost. I would recommend Erin ...

Erin G.
Erin G.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four-legged word

I have been around animals my entire life. I love dogs and will make sure your dog is safe, happy, and well cared for. Since I work from home you don't have to worry about you dog being left alone all day. I live in Belmont Shores which is the kind of town people walk to get around instead of driving so you dog will get plenty of outside time and excerize. If you have ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Is he potty trained? does he need any medications or have any diet restrictions? Is it ok to take him to the dog beach or park, will he be ok at those places off the leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Thor

Labrador Retriever and Vizsla
10 months old, 37 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Walking, running, playing ball, dog beach, dog park, hanging out with me at home

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.