Erin G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Jan 4, 2017

Erin is an extremely caring and attentive dog lover!
We own a large Great Pyrenees, River, who is very shy and cautious around strangers. However, River instantly warmed up to Erin the first time she met her. We have entrusted Erin with pet sitting and walking River, who sometimes needs special attention and treatment.
Erin would be a perfect candidate for this position!

Erin G.
Erin G.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Jan 4, 2017

I am very particular about who cares for my elderly black lab. As he is the love of my life, the quality of his care is extremely important to me. Erin is on the very short list of people who I would entrust to take care of Gus and spend time with him when I am not able to. Anyone who has a pet knows how valuable finding a person like Erin is!

Erin G.
Erin G.
Anne R.
Anne R.
Jan 4, 2017

Erin is a wonderful caregiver to animals. She has watched our large yellow labrador on many occasions and is the first person I call when I need someone who I know I can count to help me out. She is trustworthy and responsible and my Murphy always looks forward to seeing her! -AR

Erin G.
Erin G.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-lover, caring and respectful

Hi! My name is Erin and I am 25 years old. I am currently in nursing school. I have had dogs since I was young. I have a 6 year old golden retriever, Finnegan (pictured). He is a part of the family, so I understand how special your dog(s) are to you! I also am often asked to pet sit my family and friends' pets. I am trustworthy and punctual. My dog is very ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how friendly the dog is and if their is anything to avoid that makes the dog uncomfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Erin watches your pet

I can walk around the neighborhood and if you are comfortable with it, I can take them to Severn Run or Greenbury Point. These are places my guy loves with fun trails and places to run.

Erin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.