Erin G.

Erin G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Whitney K.
Whitney K.
October 9, 2016

We have a 12 year old cockapoo, Pikus, who is really more like a baby to us than a dog. It was hard to leave her when we took a family vacation over winter break last year. We were really happy though to leave her with Erin in her home. Pikus was treated like a member of Erin's family during our trip. Erin sent us nightly updates complete with pictures to let us know that ...

Erin G.
Erin G.
Linda K.
Linda K.
October 9, 2016

Lovin' the dogs... that is Erin?. You could not ask for a better doggie caregiver. She treats them like her own. Her Lexie is like her baby as would any other doggie she would care for.

Erin G.
Erin G.

About Erin

5
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check

A work-from-home dog-loving human.

Since 2011, I've been human to a 7 pound Yorkshire terrier, Lexi. Through my time as Lexi's human, I've learned the nuances of caring for a little dog and know it's much different than caring for a bigger dog -- you always have to be a little gentler and a little more cautious. You can rest assured that your little one will get the special care and love (and a little extra caution) that you provide ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Each dog will need to have a meet and greet with Lexi to ensure a good fit. I would also like to know:

- Feeding instructions
- Potty habits (and whether your dog is house trained)
- Vaccinations
- Any special rules you'd like enforced (e.x., must sit before eating)
- Personality of your dog
- Any special care required
- Anything else you want to share

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Lexi

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Erin watches your dog

During your stay, you pup will enjoy indoor play time with another small dogs, frequent potty breaks, a lunchtime walk around our neighborhood, and an occasional trip to the small dog park in Leesburg.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.