Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again another great visit!! Erin is the best sitter I've found in the site. She is both caring and knowledgeable. I never have to worry.

Erin D.
Erin D.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin is the best. She's always our first choice. How is it possible for Reesy to come home even more spoiled than when we left him?.

Erin D.
Erin D.
Katrina B.
Katrina B.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was a great sitter for my fur baby! I would recommend her to everyone. She kept him very calm during the inclement weather, and she knew exactly what to do for him and even how to improvise. She was very prompt in response time & sent lots of pictures of my fur baby (which he looked calm & happy). Also, Erin's fur babies were very welcoming of mine and they had lots of fun ...

Erin D.
Erin D.

About Erin

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog lover!

I have been a dog owner and lover for over 25 years. Your fur babies will definitely be treated like a member of our family while here. I work from home so there will be very little time, if any, that your pup would be without company. I have watched dogs/puppies of friends and families for years. Also would love the added benefit of giving my two pups some company now and then. My ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Small to medium dogs will work best for our house and our dogs; crate trained and housebroken also would be greatly appreciated

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Tango

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Cash

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We will go to parks and open fields in my neighborhood, but will not be off leash unless we are in an enclosed area. Your dog will also enjoy plenty of play with our two little guys. They will also be showered with lots of cuddles and loving. Dogs are welcome on furniture. They will go on at least 3-4 walks a day, more weather permitting

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.