Erin C.

Erin C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lilly G.
Lilly G.
Apr 12, 2018

Erin has taken care of my dogs for years. She’s made my dogs days full of fun, long walks, and adventures while I was at work. I would recommend her to anyone. She trusty has a huge heart, not only for her dogs but for other owners dogs as well.

Erin C.
Erin C.

About Erin

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time; love dogs

I am a very active person with two dogs of my own. I absolutely love dogs and I have the energy to run, walk, and go on adventures with your loving pupper! I have cared for dogs (my own and others) for almost 19 years now. I am a stay at home mom so I am available to walk, run, and look after your pup all day or when needed. I have reliable transportation to ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Is he or she potty trained? Does he or she have any allergies to anything? Does your pup rather long walks or short walks? Should I get ready for a pup that pulls or is he or she a good leash walker?
No breed restrictions here (Love all types of dogs)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

S’mores

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Ares

German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 100 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

There is a large dog park not too far from where I live, with your pupper we can either walk to that lovely place or we can take a ride in my jeep.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.