Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Andy C.
Andy C.
Oct 25, 2018

I'm so happy to see Erin be a Rover Sitter. My dog Kisa is a big 100 lbs Akita and Erin handles her with gentleness, kindness and firmly too. Kisa loves Erin. I could always rely on Erin and absolutely trust her with my dog's life and safety. I got spoiled because Erin was my neighbor for 6 years and she would always be honest with me and make suggestions for me about Kisa if ...

Erin C.
Erin C.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Oct 23, 2018

Erin has watched our dog Fiona many times and has at times stayed at our house overnight with Fiona. I do not worry about a thing when Erin has Fiona. Not only is she incredibly reliable, but she ensures that Fiona gets plenty of exercise and attention. I would absolutely recommend Erin to anyone who needs help with their pet. She is great with animals and you can tell she gets enjoyment from it.

Erin C.
Erin C.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Oct 21, 2018

Erin has dog sat my 10 yr old lab mix for the last couple years! You can tell she truly cares and loves your dog like your own! Would highly recommend!

Erin C.
Erin C.

About Erin

16
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Happy to run or walk with your dog!

I have over 25 years experience of taking care of animals (horses, dogs, and cats). I have been in charge of exercising, feeding, cleaning, and even some medical care. I work from home three days a week (Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays), so those are the week days I have the most availability, and I am available most weekends. I had a dog for 13 years, and for 9 of those years we didn't have a ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

If I am going to the dog to sit or take him/her for a walk, then I would just like to know if they have any special needs or likes so I can connect with them quickly. If a dog needs to stay at my house, I would like to meet them first. As I noted before, I have a cat, and I need to be sure that the dog will not be too aggressive with her. I am happy to watch any breed of dog or cat!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Erin's Pets

Horsefly

Asian Tabby
13 years old, 7 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

I live in the Southpark/Barclay Downs neighborhood. The roads around here are very walker/dog friendly! I am also happy to bring them to a park or dog park if they want to play off leash or play ball or frisbee.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.