Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sara C.
Sara C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Erin's care of our dog Gee. We called her at the last minute when we were out of town and running late and she was able to make arrangements to go let him out for us. She even stayed to play and send us photos. She left us a detailed report of how Gee was doing too. We will book her again!

Erin B.
Erin B.
Katie F.
Katie F.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This is not the first time we’ve had Max stay with Erin, and we love it! She’s amazing with him and he always has a great time!

Erin B.
Erin B.
Irena Z.
Irena Z.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was caring, loved by my fur babies, timely, and very responsive!
Both of my pets loved her, she came over to familiarize herself with the pets prior to her check ins, this gave my babies an opportunity to meet her and get comfortable with her. This meet and greet made me feel so much better leaving the state and trusting my babies to her care.
The report card that I received with every visit ...

Erin B.
Erin B.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & Walk Loving

I'm Erin and have always been a dog lover. I grew up with a terrier mix and now have a Brussels Griffon & Pug/Boston Terrier Mix. As a nurse, I truly appreciate the benefit of joy that our pets bring to our lives. I am privileged to be able to volunteer for The Arrow Fund, which provides care for abused and neglected animals. I have varied availability and am often available around the east ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dogs are friendly with small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Wicket

Brussels Griffon
13 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Winnie

Boston Terrier and Pug
8 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Dogs staying with me will have a nice large open yard to relax in, along with multiple living spaces in my home. They'll have the opportunity to enjoy and play with my two dogs, one senior, one adult. If appropriate for breed based on weather, my neighborhood has great sidewalks and a nature trail through a wooded area which are perfect for enjoyable walks.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.