Erika R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erika's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mike W.
Mike W.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica and her family made Bo so welcome that he didn’t want to go back home with us!! Such a wonderful and caring Rover hostess! She sent lots of pics and we will use her again!!

Erika R.

About Erika

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy to help!

I’ve owned several dogs and cats throughout my life. I’ve helped with show dogs and dog training for many years. I have worked on training puppies and older dogs. I would love to care for your pet/pets. I have a big heart and a lot of patience and have a very flexible schedule. Currently we do not have any pets, so our home is perfect for animal boarding. We have a fully fenced backyard and ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preference.
The main things I would need to know are if you have special requests for your pet. Also how would you like me to deal with bad behavior and good behavior (treats?). Also I would need to know your pets allergies and any kind of medical info if may effect their behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Erika watches your pet

We have the perfect neighborhood for walking dogs. I would be glad to walk your dog in your neighborhood as well. I am happy to take your dog to any dog parks in the area. I’ll make it very fun for your pet.

In Erika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

Erika's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.