Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Mar 22, 2018

My three, canine, fur babies had the pleasure of spending a few days being treated VIP, in the company of Erika and her amazing family. She sent me pictures and videos of my dogs throughout their stay and it was clear they were having a fantastic time. I was able to enjoy my time away with a peace of mind.

The passion and enthusiasm Erika has for her four-legged clients is truly admirable. She makes ...

Erika P.
Erika P.
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Mar 19, 2018

Erika has taken care of our dogs for over ten years. It's the only time we leave them or take them somewhere and they cry when it's time to come home. She's a dog and cat whisper. We can't thank her enough for always loving them as one of her own.

Erika P.
Erika P.
Martha M.
Martha M.
Mar 18, 2018

Having my precious dogs cared by people who care and truly love dogs makes a big difference.
I had peace of mind for 2 weeks knowing my beautiful pets were cared for.
Not only do they offer grooming, and boarding services, they also offer training services.
Boy have I seen a difference in my dogs.
Thanks VIP

Erika P.
Erika P.

About Erika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet paradise for your loved one

I am a professional personal dog groomer who is currently running a family pet business from home which has all the necessities for your dog to entertain and relax themselves. Including a private fenced yard with daily exercise and an enjoyable play area that always makes for a positive reinforced atmosphere. I have two beautiful young daughters who would love nothing more than the opportunity to sleep with your puppy because once they enter the ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

Biting, training, weight, breed, any health issue or special need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

khaleesi

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Destiny

Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

There is a mini obstacle course in my fenced yard with tons of toys that I use to make sure the dogs had an amazing day.

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.