Erika P.

Erika P.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Oct 25, 2018

Erika is a really close friend of mine and she has dog sit mine and my family’s dogs multiple times and she is great with them! She loves all animals no matter the size she is the most animal loving person I know! She would be great for dog sitting/walking. She loves to play with them as much as she loves to love on them!

Erika P.
Erika P.

About Erika

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll watch any aged or sized dog!

I am twenty years old, I graduated North Murray High School in 2016, and I am currently attending Dalton State College. I love meeting new people, spending time with loved ones, and being outdoors with my dog. I have owned pets since I can remember. I have always loved all animals, some of the many pets I have owned include: dogs, cats, cat with disability, rat, hamsters, frogs, and squirrel. On a great deal of ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

-disabilities
-potty-trained
-crate trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Erika watches your pet

- walks
- fetch
-mental exercises (sit, lay, stay, etc.)
- bonding
- hanging out outdoors
- car rides (if allowed)

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.