Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was terrific. She is very accommodating and caring. My Australian Shepard was very happy during her stay with Erika.

Erika P.
Erika P.
Lori C.
Lori C.
Jan 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika is great! My dog Harley came home happy after spending the day with Erika and her dogs. I will be using her services again for Harley.

Erika P.
Erika P.
Brianna F.
Brianna F.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of our cats while we took our pup up to MN! Even brought in our mail and sent us pics of our kitties. Will be using her again:)

Erika P.
Erika P.

About Erika

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails

I am a huge animal lover and love spending time with them, and decided to start a pet sitting business of my own. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats who love to have company. They bring so much joy to my life and are a part of the family.
I have a large fenced in yard with plenty of room for all the dogs to run and play. It is very safe and secure ...

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erika's Pets

Whiskey(Cat)

5 years, 6 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Tucker

Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Jackson

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 0 lbs.

When Erika watches your pet

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.