Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Erika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika and her family were so excited for Reggie! I’m so grateful that they took such good care of him. They played with him and walked him all day long. He was so comfortable at their home. When I picked him up, he was so exhausted that he fell asleep immediately in the car. I would absolutely recommend!

Erika M.
Erika M.
Ari F.
Ari F.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was quick to respond (throughout my search for a Rover sitter and throughout Jackson's stay), she and her family loved and cared for my dog as if he was their own, they took him on walks, snuggled up on the couch and outside in the yard, and generally made me feel assured that Jackson was in great hands! I will definitely reach out to Erika again when the need arises. Thanks!

Erika M.
Erika M.
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Jan 10, 2018

I highly recommend Erika for your dog sitting needs. Erika and her entire family are animal lovers and will take excellent loving care of your pet. Her thoughtful attention to details and customer satisfaction are a couple of the many qualities which make for a rewarding experience for you and your pet. She will provide a warm and safe home-away-from-home environment for you doggie.

Erika M.
Erika M.

About Erika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Dog House

Hi! My name is Erika. I offer doggy daycare/overnight boarding care in my home. I've had dogs my entire life and will treat your dog like a member of our family.

I have a smoke free home with a large yard. I allow dogs on the furniture, but if they are not allowed at home please let me know. Your dog will have a run of the house and yard. I'll love getting to ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs as we do have children. Is your dog used to being around children? Is your dog potty trained? Does your dog have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erika watches your pet

We'll go on walks on the forest preserve bike path and around our tree lined neighborhood. Additionally, we'll have fun playing ball in the yard.

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.