House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika did an awesome job watching over our 3 month old pup, our house and our yard for 10 days. She provided incredible photos of their adventures together; contacted me with any concerns or questions; left the house in neat order with clean sheets on the bed and a freshly bathed pup! Incredibly grateful for her care and attention!

Erika L.
Erika L.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I opted to have Erika stay at my home for three nights and look at the my two girls, and I couldn't have asked for anything more. She walked, fed, and gave them medicine, kept me updated everyday, and gave the girls the attention that they wanted and I needed while I was away. I didn't need to worry about anything on my trip. If there were ever any questions Erika reached out to me ...

Erika L.
Erika L.
Mark F.
Mark F.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Erika is the perfect sitter you are looking for! I know my kittens were well loved on, played with, and cared for! Erika sent me great photos, videos, and kept me updated with nicely detailed Rover Cards and messages everyday. It was clear from the moment we met that Erika is in tune with animals of all sorts and treats them with love and respect. I would not hesitate to book her again and again!

Erika L.
Erika L.

About Erika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will exceed all your pet's needs

I love to get down on a dog's level and give them the same unconditional love they are constantly giving. My goal is treat them so well that they will miss me when you come back ;) I love to take dogs for a run, socialize them at a dog park, or let them play in water. I was raised with 2 dogs, sometimes 3, at any given time throughout my childhood; because of that, I ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperament. That's all. I love all dogs and have most experience with Pit Bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Erika watches your pet

I have a passion for hiking so depending on where the client's home is located, I would scout out trails//hikes nearby and get some good exercise with and for the dog.

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.