Erika I.

Erika I.

Central East Denver, Denver

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika did a great job with my Rosie on a two-night overnight. She took Rosie to the dog park, and sent me text updates morning and evening. When I came home Rosie was a happy girl, and my house was just as I left it. I would hire Erika again.

Erika I.
Erika I.
Linda  K.
Linda K.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm tardy for writing this review of Erika~ but it's a great one! She was so awesome with our two dogs and a cat, and we were lucky to get her for a long weekend! We got lots of pics of happy pets in our absence. Erika kept us up to date on happenings in our home and we are sure Sadie, Zeke and Meme all appreciated the extra TLC and walks she gave them ...

Erika I.
Erika I.
Liz D.
Liz D.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Erika was so sweet and loving to my pup Ivy taking her on walks and really making her feel comfortable without me home. I was so grateful.

Erika I.
Erika I.

About Erika

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Masters Degree in animal snuggles!

Hi there!

My name is Erika, and I could not be more excited to meet your furry friend! I have been lucky enough to always have the companionship of both dogs and cats throughout my entire life, growing up with pups big and small and kitties ranging from sweet and purry to shy and scratchy. While my current apartment has a strict dog policy so it is just me and my manx Catniss, very few ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I am open to any and all breeds and sizes, but to make sure that we are a perfect match, I simply ask that you let me know up front about any special medical, dietary, or behavioral needs, or if your dog can not be home alone for up to 4 hours. I do also request that we have a Meet and Greet before our first stay together, just to ensure we are the best fit possible and we both feel 105% comfortable moving forward!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Erika watches your pet

Erika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.