Erika G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erika's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Mar 6, 2018

Erika has been in love with animals ever since she was born. She even took in a stray which is now our cat onyx. Erika is a natural when it comes to taking care of animals. And I’m positive that she will be a great sitter/walker for you pet.

Erika G.

About Erika

  • Verified Background Check

Home full time& care for your pets

Hello my name is Erika and I am 21 years old I don't have any professional experience but I do own two pets of my own (1 dog and 1 cat) that I have been taking care of for a few years now and I love them dearly, I promise to look after your pets and make sure they are taken care of in my care. I am currently unemployed and I'm also not enrolled ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly when meeting new people and how well he or she gets along with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

On walks I will take the dogs to the park and play fetch.

Erika's Service Area

Erika's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.