Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Antonietta A.
Antonietta A.
Dec 3, 2017

Erika would be the best care taker/friend your pet will ever meet. She always thinks of other before herself. She has proven to have a positive and helpful attitude towards animals. I left my furry son with Erika for a week and even though he has anxiety he felt like home with her. She alway kept full communication and even sent videos and pictures of proof that Teddy’s anxiety was under control. He ...

Erika F.
Erika F.

About Erika

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is our dog! :)

Hello! Welcome to our page. We are avid users of Rover and pet lovers. We want to make you feel comfortable while you are away so we'll send a lot of pictures, provide personalized care of your little one, and communicate frequently. One of the things we noticed with some sitters is that if they rarely communicated it left us feeling a little homesick and wanting to get back to our pup. This inhibited us ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

We would prefer small dogs since our dog Peanut is a little shy around bigger dogs. We would love to know if your dog is house trained, potty trained, and any special needs it has. Does it like to sleep on the floor? In a bed (we have plenty extra doggy beds!)? Do they want to sleep with us? Do they have special treats they get for certain behaviors? We'll work with you to get to know your dog before they stay with us so they will feel as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

Peanut

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.