Erika & Emma H.

Erika & Emma H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika & Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Marah H.
Marah H.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika and Emma did a great job of communicating before and during Tilda's stay with them! They ensured my pup would be comfortable with their dog who is a sweetheart, and apparently T had a ball with him! She had some outdoor adventures at Green Lake and other parks near their place, and was happy and tired when I picked her up. Will definitely reach out to E&E in the future!

Erika & Emma H.
Erika & Emma H.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika and Emma are great! I highly recommend. They watched Gus while I was away on a work trip and by the updates I got, they clearly treated him like an addition to the family. I have a pup who doesn’t warm up to everyone and he LOVED Erika and Emma. Armstrong, their adorable dog, also played very well with Gus. It was great for him to have another dog to play with and ...

Erika & Emma H.
Erika & Emma H.
David R.
David R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika & Emma were very professional, they sent me updates on my dog quite often. They were very flexible with pick-up time as there was a slight possibility my flight would be delayed. They even sent me an awesome picture of my dog. Definitely recommend!

Erika & Emma H.
Erika & Emma H.

About Erika & Emma

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Adventurous Duo Who Loves Dogs!

We have both grown up with dogs in the family, and we currently have one of our own! He is 4 and hyper so we are constantly active with parks/walks/hikes/you name it. And we know he would love having a playmate to accompany him around town! We find dog friendly pubs or restaurants, and we love taking our dog around. We also have plenty of treats to share! Armstrong (our dog) is ...

What Erika & Emma would like to know about your dog

If they don’t work well with other dogs, any allergies/medications, or any habits or behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika & Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erika & Emma's Pets

Armstrong

Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Erika & Emma watches your pet

Walks
Parks
Hikes
Pubs

In Erika & Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erika & Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.