Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Erika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Lily W.
Lily W.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great! Erika is very patient and nice. We will come back next time when we need a dog sitter! Thanks!

Erika C.
Erika C.
Erin C.
Erin C.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great! Nice to know there’s someone we can call if we ever need a dog sitter again!

Erika C.
Erika C.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jan 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was very patient with our pomeranian considering he has some separation anxiety. We would recommend Erika to others however if your dog has some separation concerns, you may want to check to ensure she is comfortable with the dog first.

Erika C.
Erika C.

About Erika

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Erika's Dog Boarding

Hi

My name is Erika. I am a 29 years old house wife with my daughter.

I am from Japan and I used to have many dogs their. I would like to have dogs at home again until my husband and I decide to have our own dog in the future.

We have a park just in front of our house. And their is also few other big park around. So it's easy to go ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erika watches your pet

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.