Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

62
repeat clients
121 Reviews

Zoe F.
Zoe F.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was great with Sirius. He is currently taking medication and has some activity restrictions because of it and Erika was super accommodating and send frequent updated and photos about how he was doing. The updates made me feel so much better about leaving him and were so appreciated.

Erika B.
Erika B.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Yoda had a great vacation with Erika! 5 stars for going above and beyond to make sure he had a great time without mommy and daddy.

Erika B.
Erika B.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika has amazing reviews because she is an amazing dog sitter! I was so nervous leaving him home when I went to work but she made the whole process bareable I did not worry about my Yoda one bit she kept me updated and sent lots of pictures. I’m already ready to book her again.

Erika B.
Erika B.

About Erika

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Humane Society of Greater Miami Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Bed n' Breakfast

About this sitter:
I love dogs and they love me. The biggest compliment I get from strangers is when they tell me the dogs I am caring for "act like they're your dogs." My dad came to visit and said "the dogs act like live here." I go above and beyond to make sure your dog has a great time. My goal is to provide a vacation for your dog when he or ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know the dog's routine.
Do they get along with other dogs?
Are they allowed on furniture?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.