Erik D.

Erik D.

Southeastern Denver, Glendale, CO

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erik can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Aug 7, 2018

I highly recommend Erik as a dog sitter!! He is extremely loving, patient, and passionate about caring for my pups (and all dogs) and has a natural talent for connecting with them! Over the many instances where I have observed his interactions with dogs, I have noticed Erik has a certain comfortability with them that they immediately respond to - and he always goes above and beyond in his services for us. Erik is always warm ...

Erik D.
Erik D.
Brian D.
Brian D.
Feb 19, 2014
Verified Stay

What more could ya ask for?! Five stars all the way.

Erik D.
Erik D.

About Erik

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs love me and I love them.

I live one block from infinity park and about 4 blocks from cherry creek so there is always a fun destination on walks. My place is large enough for dogs to hang out and there are about 5 places to sleep. my dog Eva is super sweet and patient and chill. i have always loved animals and dogs really get me. i have done a lot of pit bull rescue and have fostered quite a ...

What Erik would like to know about your dog

I only need to know any issues the dog might have, and his food, sleeping and play preferences.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR

About Erik's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erik's Pets

Eva

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years old, 53 lbs.

When Erik watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Everybody gets a 20-30 min walk everyday.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In a crate, dog bed or couch. Whichever he/she prefers.

Time I'll spend with your dog
About 2 hours a day when I'm working and all day when I'm not.

In Erik's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erik's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.