Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ericka can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ericka can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Diane B.
Diane B.
December 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Ericka & her husband took wonderful care of our girls for us on short notice and treated them like their own. She sent updates thru the day to let me know how they were doing. She catering to their individual needs...giving my older dog a quiet space until she got comfortable to socialize. Her 2 dogs are so sweet & they all got along very well. I'm looking forward to using her again for ...

Ericka B.
Ericka B.
Holly E.
Holly E.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

It’s so nice to get updates throughout the day and know that my dog is in good hands! Ericka is fabulous with dogs and I wouldn’t want anyone else to watch Ellis.

Ericka B.
Ericka B.
Karen M.
Karen M.
November 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I can't express enough how thrilled we are to have found Ericka and her sweet family for the care of our precious puppy. She is such a kind and compassionate person and sends tons of pictures with updates throughout the day. I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. She is simply the best and truly takes the worries away. We are already looking forward to our next booking next week. She ...

Ericka B.
Ericka B.

About Ericka

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me love your dog like you do

I have grown up with all sorts of pets in my life but my greatest pet love has always been dogs. Dogs have that unconditional love for their owner that makes them part of the family. So let me love your pups like you do. My husky, Violet (age 4), and Shiba Inu, Gypsy (age 1), enjoy running and playing with doggie friends in our big fenced yard and open layout home. I can host ...

What Ericka would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with babies? What is his/her temperament and energy needs? Where do they usually sleep? Feeding schedule? Any Medications? No aggressive breeds please. No corgis (I’m highly allergic)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ericka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ericka's Pets

Violet

Siberian Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Gypsy

Shiba Inu
1 year, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.