Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sparkle had a wonderful stay with Erica and Chinna, and my daughters loved the photo updates.

Erica W.
Erica W.
Graham C.
Graham C.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica and Chinna were the best, and cared for our dog, Indy, perfectly. She went to the beach, she played everyday with their great dog, Travis, and she even got a bath. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Drop off and pick up were beyond smooth. We look forward to booking with them again.

Erica W.
Erica W.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica and her partner did such an amazing job taking care of Charcoal, he had such a blast with them!!! They were so accommodating to our schedule as well. Will most definitely use them again for all our future Rover needs. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent and trustworthy sitter.

Erica W.
Erica W.

About Erica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Works at home; Dog park steps away!

My boyfriend Chinna and I live in a spacious apartment near the ocean with our lab-mix, Travis and our cat, Weezy. We are both animal lovers, but dogs hold a special place in our hearts! When your pup stays with us, we will love them like our own. Chinna works from home full-time, and I have a flexible schedule and will always be home on weekends.

Our complex has a dog park that is steps ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Because we live in an apartment community, we cannot take dogs that are prone to prolonged/excessive barking or destructive scratching or chewing behaviors. We also require your pup to be housebroken and not prone to frequent indoor urination or marking behavior. Of course, we expect some barking and occasional indoor accidents, but we cannot accommodate these behaviors in excess.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Travis

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.