Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Gina A.
Gina A.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My clocks poo was very very happy with Erika and her husband. She sent me pictures and Lula had a lot of fun in the snow and with the other dogs. I would definitely leave my dog with Erika again! She is very flexible and accommodated our needs! Thanks for everything!

Erica W.
Erica W.
Piers J.
Piers J.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Foxys' first experience with Erica W

Erica W.
Erica W.
Tom and Monique N.
Tom and Monique N.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasper thoroughly enjoyed his stay. Erica and Alex were great hosts!

Erica W.
Erica W.

About Erica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love nature walks!

Dog friendly townhome on the edge of a forest, my boyfriend and I are almost always home. He works from home and I work part-time making someone almost always available to snuggle your furry friend. We are active people who love to go out and enjoy the day but also love to curl up on the couch with our own pup.

We have 1 full-time dog who loves having like-minded friends around. Riggs is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Riggs

Mixed
4 years old, 15 lbs.

Sadie

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.