Erica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Susan S.
Susan S.
May 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica and her family take such good care of Penny while we are away. We received several pictures of Penny and we could tell that she was being well taken care of. They truly are dog lovers and treated Penny as one of their own. Penny has stayed with this family several times and I am so thankful they have been available each time! We will definitely book with them again when we plan our ...

Erica W.
Erica W.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Jan 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Erica definitely made Penny part of their family. We were so fortunate to have found Erica and her family to watch our sweet pug, Penny. We are new to the area and have no one else to leave her with. It was stressful to even think of Penny being left at a kennel. Erica and her family gave Penny the same love and attention as they gave their own dog. Our family was able to ...

Erica W.
Erica W.
Bella M.
Bella M.
May 26, 2014

From my experience with dog sitters, she has been a good and trusted sitter. She's excellent with dogs and I highly recommend her! You won't regret it!

Erica W.
Erica W.

About Erica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!

I love dogs! I have a female dachshund and she loves to have company! My previous dogs have consisted of a black lab, and two beagles. All of my dogs live long, healthy lives due to my love and care. My neighborhood is dog friendly and we enjoy taking neighborhood walks! I will love and take care of your dog like I care for my own. Your dog (s) will love it here!

About this ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

What is the dog's personality like?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets


7 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our neighborhood is the perfect place for walks. We have sidewalks and multiple routes to take depending on how much exercise we want to have on any given walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Bedtime at our home is fairly peaceful. Sleeping location will depend on the size of the dog.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Our dog visitors are allowed to interact with us all day. We will have specific play time and some neighborhood walks for exercise.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.