Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Chris H.
Chris H.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Dason had a great time meeting Atlas and Tron. Erica and Scott were both very helpful, accommodated my last min request, and sent tons of pics with Dason enjoying his stay. Dason was watched all hours of the day and would recommend Erica and Scott again for watching the boiii.

Erica V.
Erica V.
Hadeel A.
Hadeel A.
Sep 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Pepper had a great time with Erica and her two dogs. She came back home very happy and I could tell she was well taken care of!

Erica V.
Erica V.
Veronica K.
Veronica K.
Feb 29, 2016

Being a "pet parent" of two huskies as well as having grown up with dogs, makes Erica a perfect candidate to help others take care of their dogs. Not only is she fun-loving, but she has great energy to keep up with even the most active breeds!

Erica V.
Erica V.

About Erica

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Disneyland for your pup! (:

Our family lives in Puyallup with a fully fenced yard. My family includes Scott (my husband), our son Holden (2 months), Atlas (our 4-year old Australian Shepherd/Husky mix), and Tron (our 2-year old Siberian Husky). We live a very active, healthy lifestyle. We also visit the dog park daily to get our energy out! Most people think you can't train huskies, they're wrong! My huskies are the most well-behaved gentlemen you'll ever meet. We ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

All breeds and sizes welcome. Puppy/Adult/Senior all welcome.

Please let me know if your dog has any special needs or likes so I can provide proper catered care for them. Also, being a pet friendly household please confirm that your dog is on some kind of flea medicine so we can protect all of our pets (collar/oral/topical).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Atlas

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Tron

Siberian Husky
3 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.