Erica S.

Erica S.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Apr 3, 2018

Erica is a very responsible and loves dogs! She has watched my 14 yr old dog Gabbana many times before and I never had an issue. you will not regret having her in your team.

Erica S.
Erica S.

About Erica

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- prefer to walk dogs

Im a pet lover, I have a 5 month old puppy myself and love the different personalities of dogs. Like to go on walks and in the summer like to go to the doggy parks. I will love your dog like my own. I have had a dog in my life since I was a little girl, im very used to all kinds of energy dogs and love to see them love being happy. I ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

If he/she is aggressive and if he/she gets along with others. Feeding routine, any allergies what they like to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erica's Pets

Maxx

American Bully
1 year, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Playing catch, doggy parks (when temperature allows) long walks and lots of love

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.