Erica R.

Erica R.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Erica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time with Mini Schnauzer

I work from home, and I'm available for dog-sitting. We live in a quiet neighborhood at the end of a cul de sac with very little traffic. I have a mini schnauzer who loves to play with other dogs. Our typical day, includes sitting outside while our dog chases birds and squirrels or plays fetch. On hot or rainy days, we stay indoors and our dog plays fetch with a smaller ball, plays with stuffed ...

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Beau

Miniature Schnauzer
1 year, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

We will go on walks through the neighborhood, in our large yard, and around the nearby marina. We will play with tennis balls, frisbees, and stuffed animals.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.