Erica L.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shannon P.
Shannon P.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica did a great job taking care of Dulce while I was out of town. I would book with her again!

Erica L.
Erica L.
Kyle H.
Kyle H.
Dec 10, 2017

Erica is amazing with animals. She has been caring for her own dog and others for more than a decade. She's caring and enjoys dog's company as much as they enjoy hers. I'd highly recommend Erica as a dog sitter.

Erica L.
Erica L.

About Erica

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

2 full time home dog lovers!

I am a designer that currently works from home and I have a supportive fiancé that also a works from home. We are always happy to have an extra pup to cuddle. However if I’m out in the afternoon: your pet will come first. Animals make me happy, I’ve yet to meet an animal I couldn’t connect with with the the right attitude and determination on my part. I know all animals ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

No bread preferences our oldest dog has had some issues with some sorts of aggressive dogs because of an issue when she was up apuppy. But this is why i do meet and greats for longer stays to make sure all of us can be happy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Penelope

Mixed
12 years, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

We go on at least 3 walks a day and generally more than that!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.