Erica J.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mo H.
Mo H.
Mar 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica was great and my dog was happy as can be when he came home. Seems like he had a great time with her dog and will be using Erica again!

Erica J.
Erica J.
Catherine  M.
Catherine M.
Feb 24, 2017

Erica is a dog lover! She has grown up with dogs her whole life. She loves playing with them, walking with them, teaching new tricks and just being their companion. I trust her completely with any of my dogs, from my morkie to my chocolate labs!! I would highly recommend Erica!!!
Catherine M

Erica J.
Erica J.
Jeff J.
Jeff J.
Feb 24, 2017

Erica is a true dog lover and an excellent walker. She has experience with little dogs and large working dogs. She will exceed your expectations in the love and care of your pet. I highly recommend Erica!

Erica J.
Erica J.

About Erica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I absolutely LOVE dogs!

I've had multiple dogs my whole life and love caring for animals of all shapes and sizes. Any dog in my care would get plenty of love and care. I do well with direction and will make sure your dog is as comfortable as possible during their time with me. I am also very comfortable around animals. I live in a nice, quiet, pet-friendly apartment that is a perfect playground for a pooch. There will ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how often they need to go out, any allergies they may have, and how far they can walk if it is okay for them to go on a walk. Any other information you feel I should know would be appreciated as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Olive

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I will take all dogs on walks wherever they want to go! I will make sure to specify a reasonable distance your pooch can handle. I have plenty of toys, beds, and bowls fit for dogs and there won't be a boring minute during their stay.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.