Erica H.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Erica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Steve and Amber H.
Steve and Amber H.
Jul 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica did an excellent job with our Angel. We had planned a vacation, and after that spontaneously decided to get Angel from a rescue shelter. We were getting pressed for time, and realized that we couldn't take Angel with us on vacation, and it was difficult for us to put her in a traditional boarding kennel. Rover made finding Erica easy, and she lives very close to our house. Erica quickly proved to us that ...

Erica H.
Sunny C.
Sunny C.
Mar 4, 2016
Verified Stay

We were so impressed with Erica. Our dog pool out back had broken right before we left and we didn't have time to replace it . When we came back, Erica had purchased a cute dog bone one as a replacement. She's super sweet and thoughtful when it comes to the furbabies and the dogs always look well cared for when we arrive. We are super happy with her sitting :)

Erica H.
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Nov 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Robbie loves auntie Erica!!!! I know he is very good hands when Robbie stays with Erica and her family consisting of people and pets alike!

Erica H.

About Erica

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The sitter every dog needs!

A little about me, I'm mother, I work part time with rover, while my 8yo son is at school. I grew up surrounded by dogs (and many other animals on a farm), living with my grandmother who boarded dogs and bred Brittany's for hunting and show, from her i learned dog care, behavioral training, first aid and some vet tech training. my first dog job was dog walking, pet sitting and bathing at 12 years ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if there are any medical or behavioral things I need to know about, allergies, medications, gaurding behavior

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Erica's Service Area

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.