Erica G.

West San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable leaving our corgi with Erica. She was very responsive to messages, sent us picture updates while we were away, and flexible with drop off/pick up time. Her home has a yard which makes it easier for our dog to easily go outside for potty breaks and sunbathing. But there's also a park conveniently nearby for dogs that need to get more energy out. We would definitely book with Erica again in ...

Erica G.
Silvia P.
Silvia P.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Best Bording experience! Thank you Erica.

Erica G.
Robert O.
Robert O.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie has a great stay with Erica, William and their 2 little doggies. I received an update with pictures every day. Thank you!!

Erica G.

About Erica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Room to play & a wonderful stay

Hi!

My husband and I are loving dog owners and have both lived with dogs for 20+ years. We have two dogs Abby and Lulu who are looking for new friends. We decided to become sitters after trying to find housing options for our dogs while we traveled (we know how difficult it is to find a trustworthy, reliable and fun loving sitter). Your dog will enjoy the comforts of our home lounging in the ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs daily routine?
How do they react in new environments and to new people?
What are their sleeping arrangements?
Does your dog have anxiety?
Do they have any food allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Abby

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
7 years, 1 month old, 11 lbs.

Lulu

Chihuahua and Dachshund
8 years, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.