Erica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Mar 30, 2017

Erica has watched my energetic Labrador retriever before and she did a great job! She was able to give the exercise and love he needed!

Erica G.
Erica G.
adrienne G.
adrienne G.
Mar 29, 2017

Erica is a very caring ,loving,person> I feel that she would be excellent in taking care of any dog. We have 4 dogs that she has helped take care of when she is in our area and she also has a boxer that is very happy and loved. I would recommend her in attending to your pet wether it be walking daily or keeping for you if you are away.

Erica G.
Erica G.

About Erica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mom to many!

Family full of LOVE! I am a stay at home mom of 6 (4 humans and 2 fur babies). My dogs are boxer breed and are very active loving girls. They both get along well with all other dogs I am here all day everyday. Your pet will be closely watched,loved, and played with often. My home has a privacy fence where my dogs love to run and play. My husband and I both ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Would love to know if they're kids friendly, friendly with other dogs. Would like to know if they are house trained. If not what schedule do you have them on. What are their favorite treats or how do you reward for good behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erica's Pets


9 years, 11 mo. old, 46 lbs.


1 year, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Take walks in and around my neighborhood.My dogs love tennis balls and love to play tug a war! We also love to snuggle ALOT!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.