Erica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Erica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Monique C.
Monique C.
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica was great with Ivy! She was very flexible with pickup and drop off times. She sent me lots of pictures of Ivy. Ivy had a lot of fun playing with her dogs.

Erica G.
Cara S.
Cara S.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I'm really happy with Kita's first visit with Erica. I wasn't sure how or if doggy day care in a sitters house would work as both my partner and I leave by 530 am for work. Erica was very helpful and made it super convenient to get Kita to her place at a decent time.
She sent photos and updates throughout the day and I know Kita had a great time because she was pleasantly ...

Erica G.
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica was amazing when she watched my French bulldog while I was away for my wedding. I was anxious to leave my dog for a few days but Erica kept me updated on his activities and sent me daily pictures. I had no worries and will be recommending her to friends and family !

Erica G.

About Erica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible - Reliable - Passionate

I have taken care of all kinds of dogs throughout my life, from small to large. My family had dogs since I was a little girl, usually three at a time. Starting in the early years of school I would watch my neighbors dogs, cats, reptiles, flowers etc.. while they were away for some extra money to go swimming or rollerblading. I have always been very active and had a passion for furry family members. ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Things I'd like to know Prior to care:
Breed; Type of diet; Allergies; Aggression levels; Special needs; Favorite treats, toys, spots to play, spots to pee, things to chase; Key words.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Mira

Siberian Husky
4 years, 8 months old, 42 lbs.

Tina

Border Collie and Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 months old, 30 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I love teaching dogs new tricks, playing fetch and going on walks through tree's and sometimes along the beach.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.