(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cait H.
Cait H.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica went above and beyond for Isaiah! Gave him soothing damp towel baths to help with an allergic reaction he had. Will continue to use her services.

Erica E.
Erica E.
Doug E.
Doug E.
Nov 6, 2018

To the staff at Rover.com:

My wife and I have periodically hired Erica to pet sit our two dogs. We have been extremely impressed with Erica’s performance. She has a very friendly personality that would be amenable to dogs of any temperament. Our oldest dog is on the shy side, but his tale starts wagging eagerly when she comes to the door. Our neighbors love Erica too and have expressed interest in obtaining ...

Erica E.
Erica E.

About Erica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love parks-fenced yard-homefullt

I’m a full time home marker who is a freelance Illustrator. I may even draw your beautiful fur baby! Although I don’t have pups or pets of my own, I’ve sat and walked chow mixes, Boston terriers, Pitbull mixes, and Shepard mixes. I have even cared for a special needs dog with a brain condition. I will never descriminate against a dogs size, breed, or ability . My past work experience in elementary ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I would like to have an emergency number and to let me know about any health concerns like a special diet or issues walking etc. Are they good with children? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erica watches your pet

Lots of walks at local parks, fenced in yard play with provided toys.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.