Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Shanna C.
Shanna C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica was absolutely amazing! She took all 3 of my dogs last minute for 5 days. She sent me pics so I could see how they were doing. When I picked them up I could see how happy and relaxed they were. I will definitely be calling her anytime I need someone to watch them!

Erica B.
Erica B.
Tom W.
Tom W.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica made friends with my feisty dachshund instantly, which is incredible. She cared for our 3 dogs, cat, and desert tortoise for 3 days and we couldn't be happier!

Erica B.
Erica B.
Sandi J.
Sandi J.
Jun 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica was available for a last minute stay for my border collie, and she was fantastic! She was flexible, accommodating & very sweet! Even when he let his anxiety get the best of him and had an accident in her home, she was understanding and didn't even bat an eye. Which made me feel even more terrible, lol! But, about Erica! She's a great find, and I'm grateful we found her!

Erica B.
Erica B.

About Erica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our fur babies are family <3

- 20 years experience with my own dogs.
- 10 years experience dog sitting others' dogs.
- Volunteer for Best Friends Animals Sanctuary in Kenab, UT & Salt Lake City, UT.
- Lover of all animals.
- Experienced with dogs of all breeds & sizes.
- Patient with hyper dogs.
- TRUSTWORTHY.
- Someone is always home.
- I am athletic & love to run.
- Often take our dog swimming.
- Able to adjust to any eating and potty schedule your dog might need.
- Do ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Must know the following:

-House trained.
-Allergies.
-Good with children.
-How often dog is used to going outside to potty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Erica's Pets

Daisy

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

We go on hikes often in the good weather. We walk to the park and the dog park in our area. We take our own dog on doggy play dates with family and friends.. often!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.