Erica B.

Erica B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Katie O.
Katie O.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Olive was in great hands for the week that she stayed with Erica. We got photo updates of what she was up to, and Erica took wonderful care of her. Olive stayed over the Christmas holiday, and Erica even gave her a stocking with a few Christmas gifts! It was awesome!! When we picked her up to go home, she even baked some dog treats in a personalized container for Olive. Would definitely ...

Erica B.
Erica B.
Rosie B.
Rosie B.
November 27, 2017

Erica, Is very loving towards all animals . She is very attentive and caring and treats them as if they are part of her family. She will step up and help make a pets life better by giving it the attention it needs or helping find a home for an animal she has fostered. Her heart is in it and she would make a great caregover to any furbaby that she is allowed to care for ...

Erica B.
Erica B.

About Erica

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Cert.Vet Tech, Home FT, Fenced Yard

I have been a certified vet tech since 2011 and have plenty of experience with tending to special needs pets. I am home full time with a flexible schedule and have a .25 acre fenced yard.
When pets come to visit or go for a walk with me they are treated as part of my family and will enjoy home made treats and lots of TLC. While in my care safety is my main concern ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Before a pet comes to stay I suggest a get to know you visit where your pup comes to meet the family. I do have pets of my own, pups that come to stay must be sociable with cats and other dogs. I don't have any breed restrictions however, I do not accept any aggressive pets. This insures the safety of all parties involved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erica's Pets

Nova

Newfoundland
7 years, 1 mo. old, 105 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.