Eric S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$64
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$44
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eric can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Eric's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Eric is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kim M.
Kim M.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric was so wonderful with Riley. He is so caring and loving with him! He received lots of walks, attention, playing, and love. Riley got along great with Eric's dogs Bella and Cooper as well. Enjoyed the pictures. We will miss you Eric...

Thank you so much Kim. I'm already having Riley withdrawals. Miss him so much :D <3
Eric S.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric is the best!! He is great with Cooper. He takes him on long walks, hikes and beach trips. We love leaving our pup with him. It’s nice that he has a backyard and his own dogs so we know Cooper is having a good time.

Thank you Amy, it's so easy to love Cooper. He's the sweetest pup & we love him <3. We ...
Eric S.
Kate B.
Kate B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Eric was great! Loved all the fun things he did with our dog :) great photos! Will definitely book again

Thank you Kate, made some epic memories with Winston and can't wait to see the soft ball of cuddles ...
Eric S.

About Eric

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will make your dog tired & happy.

Small to Medium Size Dog Daycare Adventures:

About Me:
I am a high energy dog lover from the Bay Area who frequents different walking trails and dog parks. I really enjoy getting to know your dogs personality and base the activities we do on what they enjoy. I am experienced in dog obedience and agility.

About daycare:
We enjoy a cage free environment. Activities include frequent walks and trips to different trails, dog parks and ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

Does your dog enjoy socializing with other dogs?
Are they spayed or neutered?
What are your dog's fears, habits, likes and dislikes?

If you have not booked with me before. It would be nice to schedule a (meet and greet) initially to see if we would be a good match :D

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eric's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eric's Pets

Cooper

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Bella

Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Eric watches your pet

We live in a nice low key suburban neighborhood where we will enjoy frequent walks together. West Hillsdale Park is the dog park we will frequent for socializing fun and fetch depending on what they like. When the weather and conditions are right, we will head towards Water Dog Lake to enjoy the scenery and smells of various hiking trails. :D

In Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.