Eric R.

Eric R.

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eric can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Mary S.
Mary S.
Aug 2, 2018

I have known Eric for a year now and we became friends through our dogs. He is completely devoted to his boy Nero with his training and care. Biggest vote of confidence I can give is my dog Jack has liked him from the start and that is huge since from the day I adopted him he has been nervous of people. I would ask Eric to watch Jack when I was out of town ...

Eric R.
Eric R.
Patti S.
Patti S.
Aug 2, 2018

Hello, My name is Patti S. and I know Eric from volunteer work that he does with his dog Nero. I will tell you that Eric is very devoted to his dog! Eric does pet therapy with Nero and whenever he is working with him and the children he visits, he is very passionate and devoted to helping the children who he serves.

From observation Eric has very good dog handling skills and seems to ...

Eric R.
Eric R.
Jo R.
Jo R.
Aug 2, 2018

You would be hiring a man who truly has dogs in his heart. He is kind, caring, smart and trustworthy. I have never seen him arrive late to any event.
Your dog would be loved and very well taken care of.
I recommend Eric R. and would leave my dog with him without hesitation as well as having him be my dog walker.

Eric R.
Eric R.

About Eric

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Built In Dog Buddy

Our team: I am a single man, professional. I have been a residential mortgage originator for 13 years. Nero is a 15 pound chiweenie (18 months old as of June 2018) who loves men, women, kids, and especially all other dogs. We are also a Pet Therapy Team, certified through The Alliance Of Therapy Dogs. We volunteer with multiple non-profit organizations throughout the valley. We are very active; plenty of walks and we love going ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know specifics regarding any special behavioral, diet, or medication needs as well an any intangible/unique behaviors. Short hair preferred but not a deal breaker.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eric's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eric's Pets

Nero

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Eric watches your pet

Our apartment complex has a nice mix of grass, sidewalk, and stone. We are within walk distance of a large park and love going to the dog parks in the area.

In Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.