Eric G.

Eric G.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Eric

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Former daycare employee!

I worked at a dog daycare for 7 years and loved spending my days with them. Now that I have an "adult' job and cannot have pets in my home, I'm looking to get to spend some time with your furry friends while making a little money on the side! I am very active, so if your pup is up for it, we can go running and explore a bunch of different parks or maybe ...

What Eric would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, all dogs welcome! I would like to know everything possible about your pup! Does he like other pups or prefer some solo time? Does he/she like toys? or fetch? Any allergies or medical issues? What kind of food do they eat and how often do they eat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Eric watches your pet

Depending on your location, we will go out before I leave for work and right when I get back. The longer, more fun walks will be in the evening when there are no time constraints. On the weekend is where the real magic happens. Lots of running, lots of parks, lots of fetch, and hopefully we can find our way to a trail for a hike or two!

Eric's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.