Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ereena can host 1 dog per night.
Ereena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Simone B.
Simone B.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ereena was a wonderful sitter for our wee Gus while we were away on a 2 week vacation in Italy. She has a gentle and loving way with animals and took exceptionally good care of our dog. We received regular updates about how Gus was doing in the form of pictures and video's. Having Carmella to play with was an added bonus and we really enjoyed the video's of the two of them playing together ...

Ereena S.
Dear Simone, thank you very much for your kind words. It was our pleasuare to have Gus vacationing with us ...
Ereena S.
Efim S.
Efim S.
Feb 13, 2018

My dog loves staying with Ereena because Ereena is simply the best dog sitter. She has been taking care of my dog for years when I'm away. They take walks and play catch with a ball in a fenced ball field. Ereena is a responsible and loving person and you and your pet will be very happy with her.

Ereena S.
Ereena S.
Elena S.
Elena S.
Feb 11, 2018

I have known Ereena for many years as a passionate animal lover. She loves all living creatures, especially cats and dogs. Ereena takes care of my dog when I go out of town, and my dog is very happy staying with her. She plays with him and takes him for long walks (my dog likes long walks). She gives pets a lot of attention and love. I highly recommend Ereena for your pet because you ...

Ereena S.
Ereena S.

About Ereena

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home almost full time

Promise to love and care fof your fur baby as much as I love and care for my! I will be a good substitute mom for your lovely baby until you’ll come back. We will play, go for a nice walks, eat and sleep together. Sure, that your girl or boy will like vacationing with us, in our home and enjoy our company! Having your little ball of fur with us be great for ...

About Ereena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ereena's Pets

Caramel

3 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.