Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Enrique can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Edwin C.
Edwin C.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent walk. Enrique is very friendly and you can tell he loves dogs. I will definitely use him again!

Enrique F.
Enrique F.
Meg M.
Meg M.
Jun 20, 2017

Enrique has been walking and dog-sitting for my dog, Danu, for a couple years now. He is the only person I trust walking and watching him, especially because Danu is fairly anxious and has some special needs. He regularly watches Danu at his house, and has done so for more than a week at a time. Enrique is trustworthy, timely, and always walks Danu for the amount of time I request. I highly recommend him!

Enrique F.
Enrique F.

About Enrique

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pro dogwalker who can sit them too!

Dogwalker with 3 years experience, and the ability/facilities to sit them as well. I currently walk dogs M-F and have a regular client who's dog I sit on weekends. I love dogs and am looking to expand my experience and business across the area.

I take extra attention to detail and communication. If something is amiss, I tell the owner right away, and try to rectify it immediately. Up-front communication is a must, especially ...

What Enrique would like to know about your dog

I just need to know if your dog is friendly with cats (we own cats, so if your dog doesn't like cats, that's a no go), other dogs (and any qualifiers; ie doesn't like big dogs, small dogs, hairy dogs, etc.), and or people in general. I've walked dogs that love people and hate other dogs, and dogs that are friendly with canines but hate random people. Just need a little upfront information so I can prepare appropriately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Enrique's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Enrique watches your pet

I live near Patterson Park, so I take most of my dogs there. If they are friendly with other dogs, then we can go to the dog park anytime. If they like to fetch, we can do that as well.

If you don't live by PP, let me know where you usually take your dog, and his favorite things to do, and I can accommodate that as well.

In Enrique's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Enrique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.