House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emranul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Katrina H.
Katrina H.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We were in a pickle and barely gave Emranul enough time for a meet and greet before we would need him to come to stay for a long weekend, but he made it work. He came to meet her on a Sunday and then started his stay at our home on that Thursday for the weekend and was even flexible when we told him we may need an extra day. He checked in with questions ...

Emranul H.
Emranul H.

About Emranul

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, will go to the park

I love animals especially puppers. Raised two dogs to adulthood one foster, one mine. Raised chickens, dogs, cats, fish, and birds. I have a German shepherd so I know how active and strong dogs can be. I am able to handle any breed on a leash. Personally trained two dogs to sit, speak, roll over, wait in place, open doors, and turn off lights. Very active with my dog and foster dogs. We kayak, hike ...

What Emranul would like to know about your dog

I don’t have a breed preference. I do want a friendly dog that is friendly with me. If the dog likes other animals it’s a plus but not needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emranul's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emranul's Pets

Zelda

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.