(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emmy can host 1 dog per night.
Emmy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emmy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Julie C.
Julie C.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and it could not have been more perfect! I was nervous about leaving my dog with someone as I had always left her with family. The meet and great went great and Emmy listened to me when I said I was nervous about this. Each day during the stay, she would send photos that let me know my dog was comfortable. She communicated off and on everyday and ...

Emmy M.
Chris L.
Chris L.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Emmy as a pet sitter. Hercules had a great time in his stay this past weekend. He had a lot of exercise and Emmy sent great pics throughout his stay. He got along well with Emmy’s dog and I felt like he was very well cared for.

Emmy M.
Loretta K.
Loretta K.
Apr 11, 2019

Emmy has taken care of my dog and done an excellent job. i had to be gone out of town and my dog loved her as much as he did my family. He is happy to see her whenever she comes to care for him. I would not hesitate to have her care for my dog if needed.

Emmy M.

About Emmy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Extremely Caring and Nurturing.🖤

Hello, I am new to Rover. I love animals! I have lots of free time to care for your pets. I have experience with puppies and elderly dogs. I am a lifelong dog owner and have provided pet sitting for many friends and family members. I fully understand the love, time, and responsibilities that come along with caring for our animals. I am honest, reliable, kind, and attentive. I am a Social Worker taking some ...

What Emmy would like to know about your dog

If dogs are spayed and neutered. If immunizations are current. Current on flea and tick prevention? Preferred activities, toys and sleeping arrangements (bed times/wake times). Does your dog get along with other dogs, and children. Triggers, health conditions and/or limitations. Does your pet experience any separation anxiety or stress when being away from you. Likes and dislikes. If you would like to schedule a meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Emmy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emmy's Pets

Sammy

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 86 lbs.

Charlie

Mixed
14 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Emmy watches your pet

4-5 daily walks, trips to dog parks, indoor exercise, visits to Land of Paws for treats, naps on bed, lots of pictures for pet owners, walks on the plaza.

In Emmy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emmy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.