Emmy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emmy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emmy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emmy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Emmy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Shelly B.
Shelly B.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Even though my dog is friendly he is wary if strangers. Duke has spent 2 doggy day care days with Emmy and one boarding coming up. He was returned to my hands in his second day care day just yesterday by kissing Emmy and wagging his tail a mile a minute. I am so relieved that he feels so comfortable so quickly. I highly recommend Emmy!

Emmy B.
Veronica H.
Veronica H.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely awesome! Not only did Emmy offer a fun and safe environment for our little our little Zeus, she also sent updates and photos. Would absolutely recommend and reuse her in the future!

Emmy B.
Bill H.
Bill H.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Emmy was fantastic with our pup and more than accommodating with our crazy schedule. We will definitely use her again!!

Emmy B.

About Emmy

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

*Experienced Pet Care Professional*

My name is Emmy. I have 3 kids (15, 12 and 1) I also have 2 dogs ( a lab mix 10, and a chiwheenie 10), they are good with other dogs. I have 18 years of professional pet care experience. I started in the pet care industry as a kennel technician looking after and caring for many dogs( including feeding, medicating and playing). I have also worked as a Lodging manager responsible for all ...

What Emmy would like to know about your dog

I would need to know how the dog is with other dogs and kids. While all dogs eat in their own specific area I would need to know if the dog ever becomes possessive of any toys or food, this will help my make their stay safe and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emmy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Emmy's Pets

Abbie

Mixed
10 years, 6 months old, 40 lbs.

Blitz

Mixed
10 years, 6 months old, 16 lbs.

When Emmy watches your pet

we can play in the backyard or take a stroll over to the neighborhood dog park for some extra running around!

In Emmy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emmy's Neighborhood

Emmy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.