Emmie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emmie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Woofer Enthusiast and Avid Walker

I have been a dog owner since birth, have been dog sitting and dog walking since I was 10 years old and miss my dogs so much living in a new city. I am available all evenings and the weekends and would love to come hang out with your puppers. I am currently in school at the University of Nebraska and I am in Dallas for work. I am studying corporate communications and need a ...

What Emmie would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences I will hang out with all dogs! I would love to know their tempermant before meeting them so I’m not surprised if they are scared of me or bark!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Emmie watches your pet

I can take your dog to different trails and we can go to a dog park! I am training for a half marathon so if you want them to get more exercise we can run!!

Emmie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.